Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Derrick L. Thompson DDS

Family Dentist located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

5/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Derrick L. Thompson DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Derrick L. Thompson DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Everyone is very professional
Clarence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Thomoson's office is top of the line! Clean, friendly environment. The customer service is welcoming and inviting, and the dental work and knowledge base is elite!
Jaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
An amazing first experience at Dr. Thompson’s office and I felt very cared for.
Ira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Can I first say I love this office… wonderful staff very professional… I had to get a Tooth pulled and I was terrified Dr. Thompson made me very comfortable to the point that I had no idea that the tooth was even polled until he told me … I have a lot of dental work ahead of me but I look forward to Dr. Thompson getting teeth back on track to being able to enjoy eating again without pain.. Thank you Dr. Thompson
Sabrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I've had A LOT of dental work done and I would NOT trust ANYONE else but Dr. Thompson!!!
Nalani F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I am pleased with the service I received today the front desk is polite, welcoming and the staff is professional
Manual P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent professional services for a filling. Prompt and courtesy by Dr Thompson and Staff. Absolutely the Best Dental Services ever and I highly recommend to all without any reservations. Dr Thompson Dental Spa is the GOAT
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Warm, friendly staff. The practice is inviting and I felt comfortable from the day I walked in. Dr Thompson is personable and caring.
Chandler F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very satisfied.
Ran L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent!
Ramona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
My experience was wonderful. The team is very kind always a pleasure everyone. My family and I really appreciate the whole team
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Perfect!
Merlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
The ultimate in professional services-both staff and Dr.
Yolanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone is so friendly and kind. Oddly enough, I am looking forward to the dental work I need to have done. Looking forward to a long standing relationship.
Theresa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Thompson and his staff are prompt, efficient, and professional. During my visit, I was treated with respect and all my dental concerns were addressed. I was very pleased with the time taken to make me relaxed and understanding of the dental work needed.
Helane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
It was great! Thank you Sam!❤️
Emmanuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I can only say that the service I received was EXCEPTIONAL!!! Dr. Thompson, DDS is an outstanding professional and his technical skills are "second to none". His professionalism is reflected by a courteous and technically efficient staff. I am honored and blessed to call Dr. Derrick Thompson, my dentist!
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent care with the most modern technology and facilities. Staffing is Top $$$.
Blake P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Friendly staff and quality service.