Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Derrick L. Thompson DDS

Family Dentist located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

46 total reviews

Derrick L. Thompson DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Derrick L. Thompson DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great
Kristian H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Best staff in town
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/10/22
I’ve been coming for over 20 years and don’t see me not coming anytime soon.
Mohamed S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Thank you for the thorough cleaning. It was easy and pleasant visit.
Dominic E.
Submitted 04/26/22
As always I was greeted and treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism from the staff, while getting my cleaning.
Linda K.
Submitted 04/16/22
Everyone is very professional
Clarence W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent
Matthew M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Thomoson's office is top of the line! Clean, friendly environment. The customer service is welcoming and inviting, and the dental work and knowledge base is elite!
Jaret W.
Submitted 03/15/22
An amazing first experience at Dr. Thompson’s office and I felt very cared for.
Ira M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Can I first say I love this office… wonderful staff very professional… I had to get a Tooth pulled and I was terrified Dr. Thompson made me very comfortable to the point that I had no idea that the tooth was even polled until he told me … I have a lot of dental work ahead of me but I look forward to Dr. Thompson getting teeth back on track to being able to enjoy eating again without pain.. Thank you Dr. Thompson
Sabrina D.
Submitted 03/02/22
I've had A LOT of dental work done and I would NOT trust ANYONE else but Dr. Thompson!!!
Nalani F.
Submitted 02/28/22
I am pleased with the service I received today the front desk is polite, welcoming and the staff is professional
Manual P.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent professional services for a filling. Prompt and courtesy by Dr Thompson and Staff. Absolutely the Best Dental Services ever and I highly recommend to all without any reservations. Dr Thompson Dental Spa is the GOAT
Charles F.
Submitted 01/07/22
Warm, friendly staff. The practice is inviting and I felt comfortable from the day I walked in. Dr Thompson is personable and caring.
Chandler F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very satisfied.
Ran L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent!
Ramona G.
Submitted 12/12/21
My experience was wonderful. The team is very kind always a pleasure everyone. My family and I really appreciate the whole team
Marc B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Perfect!
Merlin S.
Submitted 11/27/21
The ultimate in professional services-both staff and Dr.
Yolanda L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone is so friendly and kind. Oddly enough, I am looking forward to the dental work I need to have done. Looking forward to a long standing relationship.