Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Derrick L. Thompson DDS

Family Dentist located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

5/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Derrick L. Thompson DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Derrick L. Thompson DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Doc is the best and his staff is great.
Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent customer service!
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
This place is literally the best. Best Dentist and best staff. It’s like being part of the family.
Tilahun N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I get the best service & treatment
Jane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr Thompson makes me feel so at ease & I am blessed that I found him. He got me through my first phase of my tooth implant & I am happy it’s over. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends. He truly cares for his patients & that quality is to be admired.
Monique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I cracked a tooth and was in excruciating pain. I called Dr Thompson's office early morning and they fit me in 30 minutes after my call. I love when a plan comes together. Anyway, after X-rays and some exploring, a Root Canal was evident. Dr Thompson did a fantastic job on my 1st Root Canal and I was glad to be in his chair for the 2nd one. His staff is amazing and the atmosphere is very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Thompson for fitting me in and taking care of my tooth with minimal pain in the aftermath. Monique
Kristi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Thompson is the BEST dentist! His work is phenomenal!! His office and staff are all incredibly kind and skilled. It’s rare to find a dentist that really cares about his patients and Dr Thompson is one of them! 10/10!
Reina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Thompson is the best dentist I’ve ever had . His office is beautiful and his entire staff is skilled, friendly and professional. I live this for me and you’ll love it for you too!!
Violetta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
pleasant environment as always! I would definitely recommend the service’s from Dr Thomson’s office
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great!!! I am pleased with the level of care that they provided. I am looking forward to my next visit.
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone is always pleasant and professional! It’s easy to make appointments and I appreciate the reminders sent via cell phone. Oh, and the office is amazing, very clean and cozy. Dr Thompson is the best! He’s Attentive and caring. I have no complaints.
Phalona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Love my hygienists she was amazing. And Love the service here, everyone is so kind and professional. Overall great experience.
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The experience was very professional as always
Ellis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone made me feel like family, very professional atmosphere, Will definitely be back.
Ray F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The staff there is very personable and the atmosphere is exceptionally relaxing
Jay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great
Kristian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Best staff in town
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I’ve been coming for over 20 years and don’t see me not coming anytime soon.
Mohamed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Thank you for the thorough cleaning. It was easy and pleasant visit.
Dominic E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
As always I was greeted and treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism from the staff, while getting my cleaning.