Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Derrick L. Thompson DDS

Family Dentist located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

14 total reviews

Derrick L. Thompson DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Derrick L. Thompson DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald K.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great Dentist! My whole family sees him for dental care, dental implants and Invisalign. He has an extremely good track record, a considerable amount of expertise and a great personality. You can tell he loves his work. Dr Thompson is as honest as they come and always, always, always takes good care of his patients.
Georgia R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Clean, professional and very friendly! Love them. Best Dentist ever!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 03/21/20
Satisfied
Robert K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Love the office, everyone there is great and Dr Thompson takes good care of you. If you don’t have a go-to Dentist, now you do. And you if you go somewhere else, it’s time to make the switch.
Kiir K.
Submitted 03/16/20
Always a great experience when I see the Dr. and his staff!
Milton G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Quick. Comfortable. Relaxing.
Dennis L.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Thompson is a very good dentist and his staff are completely wonderful. Together they make going to a dental office NICE experience.
Letitia S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Love the staff, service is great, and I love the work that’s been done. Ty all
Angelica A.
Submitted 02/12/20
As a new patient, this was an exceptional first visit. From intake to cleaning and exam to scheduling my next appointment, everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I can't wait to come back!
Dontae G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Ricardo K.
Submitted 01/30/20
I’ve always had fear of going to dentist office since a young child even up to a couple of years ago and I’m 73 years old, but Dr Derrick Thompson has proven to me there doesn’t have to be pain he’s really very good at relaxing me and doing dental work without the pain the office staff is great the equipment and office is modern. I highly recommend his service. Thanks Dr. Thompson
Robin S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Always satisfied with dental service with Dr. Thompson and his staff. Very professional, engaging and efficient.
Gloria D.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Thompson's dental office is a very friendly, family oriented dental care office. All of the dental assistants and hygienists are exceptionally skilled and qualified. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Thompson!!!
Brandon G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Friendly people and great service. What more can I ask for? Thank you